December 17, 2017
Home < Find a Kona Coffee Farm

KCFA Farm Search

Page 1 of 18 >
171 farms found
Kealakekua Bay Farm Mgt
Address:78-6889 Palekana Road
Holualoa, HI 96725
Contact: Doug
Phone: 808-345-7538
Email:doug@kbhawaii.com
Website:Click for Website
5,000 coffee trees

Offering:
  • Cherry

Boranian Farms
Address:75-5648 B Mamalahoa Hwy
Holualoa, HI 96725
Contact: Dickran
Phone: 895-3974
Email:diboranian@aim.com
Website:Click for Website

Offering:
  • Bulk Green Coffee
  • Roasted Coffee

Mauka Meadows
Address:75-5565 Mamalahoa Hwy
Holualoa, HI 96725
Contact: Kodo Miyaoka
Phone: 808-322-3337
808-557-6878 (Cell)
Email:kodo@hawaii.rr.com
Website:Click for Website

Offering:
  • Green Coffee
  • Bulk Green Coffee
  • Farm Tours

Eldawi Coffee Farm
Address:83-5708 Napoopoo Road
Captain Cook, HI 96704
Contact: Elisabeth
Phone: 510 219-5837
Email:esiekhaus@gmail.com
Website:Click for Website

Offering:
  • Cherry

SKA Farms
Address:86-4316 Mamalahoa Hwy
Captain Cook, HI 96704
Contact: Solomon Alani
Phone: 808-640-9107
Email:palani@hawaii.rr.com
Website:Click for Website

Offering:
  • Cherry
  • Bulk Green Coffee
  • Bulk Roasted Coffee

Kona View Coffee
Address:75-5382 Mamalahoa Hwy
Holualoa, HI 96725
Contact: Randall
Phone: 808-315-8297
808-333-9222 (Cell)
Email:randy@randyphillips.com
Website:http://www.konaviewestate.com
A Luxury Coffee Estate Vacation Rental That Offers Award Winning 100% Kona Coffee.

Offering:
  • Cherry
  • Green Coffee
  • Roasted Coffee
  • Farm Tours
  • Accommodations

Kay's Kona Coffee
Address:Kaohe Rd
Captain Cook, Hi 96704
Contact: Kay
Phone: 808-315-7325
Website:Click for Website

Offering:

    Chirping Gecko Farms
    Address:81-853 Makahiki Lane
    Captain Cook, Hi 96704
    Contact: Jaime
    Phone: 509-499-2352
    Email:Chirpingfarm@gmail.com
    Website:Click for Website

    Offering:
    • Cherry

    Mamalahoa Trading Co
    Address:75-5579 Mamalahoa Hwy
    Holualoa, HI 96725
    Contact: Robert
    Phone: 714-271-8711
    Email:Robbreed@hawaii.rr.com
    Website:Click for Website

    Offering:

      Van Dyke Estates
      Address:84-5094 Painted Church Rd.
      Honaunau, HI 96726
      Contact: Peter
      Phone: 808-328-9524
      Email:kaluulu@hawaii.rr.com
      Website:Click for Website

      Offering:
      • Cherry

      Click for a list of all KCFA Buy Direct Kona Coffee Farms