August 21, 2018
Home < KCFA Board of Directors

KCFA Board of Directors

Directors of the Board

Suzanne Shriner – President
Sandra Scarr – Vice President
 Karen Zulkowski – Secretary
James Monk–  Treasurer
Cecelia Smith Chet Gardiner
 Christine Coleman
Kay Dixon

If you have concerns or ideas you would like to share, click on any of the names above to send them an email.
The KCFA is an All Volunteer, Member-driven organization and appreciates your input.

Branding, Origin and Estate Protection Committee


Finance Committee
Jim Monk-Chair

Kamehameha Schools Liaison Committee

Legislative Committee

Chet Gardiner -Chair


PR/Marketing Committee

Social/Fundraising Committee

Editor-Clare Wilson
Cecelia Smith

Science Committee


Tech Committee
Cecelia Smith – Chair
Chet Gardiner

Librarian Historian of Reference
Bryce Decker

If you have time to help with any of the above Committees, please send an email to with your subject.
We would love volunteers! mahalo