August 20, 2019
Home < Photo Galleries < 2017 Annual Membership Meeting

2017 Annual Membership Meeting

View from the Pavilion-Kahaluu

A beautiful Sunday at Kahaluu Beach Pavilion. Elections for 2017-2018 were held and Suzanne Shriner was elected President, Sandra Scarr was elected V-President, Jim Monk elected to Treasurer and Karen Zulkowski to Secretary. The new Board also consists of the following Directors for 2017-2018: Chris Coleman, Kay Dixon, Allan Frank, Chet Gardiner, Greg Knowles, Mike McMullen, Jim Monk,  Tari Sparks, and Cecelia Smith  

photos here-click on each to enlarge: